Lender

Marty Smith - Capital Mortgage Services

Loan Officer
Owner- Broker Associate

BRE: 01509835
NMLS: 239049

(805) 256-6402 Direct
(805) 901-7858 Cell
marty@mycmsloans.com

Escrow Officer

Ronda Holden

Senior Certified Escrow Officer 

1000 Town Center Drive, Suite 260

Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 445-7948

rholden@fnf.com

Home Inspection Service

Avalon Inspection Service

Derek Rogers

CREIA Certified Inspector

(805) 402-2041

derek@avalon-is.com

Title Provider

Priority Title

Dallas Coulter - Title Representative

(805) 290-5342

dcoulter@prioritytitle.biz

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2018 by Coastlands Real Estate Group 
 

Eric Baucom  
(805) 795-2001
eric@coastlandsgroup.com
DRE #01253080
Janet Baucom
janet@coastlandsgroup.com
DRE #02045585

"Let the Coastlands glorify the Lord"  Isaiah 42:12

Like Us on FaceBook

Follow Us on Instagram

  • Instagram Social Icon
4864 Market Street
Suite B
Ventura, CA 93003